Advisory Council

Advisory Council

In the fall of 2007, the Foundation decided to create an Advisory Council to help it fulfill its mission and provide input from different fields of expertise.  The board is composed of a cross section of individuals from the community.

Timothy Allen

Logan Babin

Bobby Burguieres

Nathan Cotten

Lori Davis

Sandra Dunbar

Justin Getzinger

Kenny King

Marguerite Knight Erwin

Clifford Smith

Jared Toups

Laura Valenti

Danny Walker

Jerome Zeringue